NEWS: Hell freezes over

The ridiculously long-awaited Guns N’ Roses album, Chinese Democracy, is finally slated for release on November 23 in North America and November 22 in Australia. In the US it will be carried by Best Buy stores. In Australia it will be released through Universal Music on CD and via digital download. In honour of this momentous event, check back tomorrow for an interview with G’n’R guitarist and solo genius Bumblefoot. Check out Undercover for more info on Chinese Democracy.

CLICK HERE to be advised when Chinese Democracy preoders begin.

UPDATE! CHINESE DEMOCRACY ALBUM COVER. Courtesty of Best Buy, here is one of the two covers shoppers will be able to choose from for Chinese Democracy. The album will also be available on vinyl on the release date.
And here’s the tracklisting: 

1. Chinese Democracy
2. Scraped
3. Shackler’s Revenge
4. Street Of Dreams
5. If The World
6. Better
7. This I Love
8. There Was A Time
9. Riad N’ The Bedovins
10. Sorry
11. I.R.S.
12. Catcher
13. Madagascar
14. Prostitute