NEWS: Chickenfoot tour dates

IK Multimedia's MODO BASS


North American “ROAD TEST” Dates

Playing a series of intimate venues, this initial tour is set to launch on May 14th and runs until May 29th. Keep an eye on the site in the next day for a special video from the guys announcing these shows!

May 14 El Corazon – Seattle, WA – Onsale 4/18, presale 4/17 10:00am
May 15 Commodore Ballroom -Vancouver, BC, CA – Onsale 4/17, presale 4/16 10:00am
May 17 The Fillmore – San Francisco, CA – Onsale 4/18, presale 4/17 10:00am
May 19 The Roxy Theatre – West Hollywood, CA – Onsale 4/18, presale 4/17 10:00am
May 22 Park West – Chicago, IL – Onsale 4/17, presale 4/16 10:00am
May 24 The Mod Club Theatre – Toronto, ON, CA – Onsale 4/18, presale 4/17 10:00am
May 26 Middle East Upstairs – Cambridge, MA – Onsale 4/18, presale 4/17 10:00am
May 28 The Fillmore NY @ Irving Plaza – New York, NY – Onsale 4/17, presale 4/16 10:00am
May 29 TLA – Philadelphia, PA – Onsale 4/18, presale 4/17 10:00am

Europe Summer 2009 Dates

Sat Jun 20 AUSTRIA Nova Rock Festival
Tue Jun 23 CORK, IRELAND: Live at the Marquee (solo show)
Thu Jun 25 LONDON Shepherd’s Bush Empire (solo show)
Fri Jun 26 HOLLAND: Heerhugowaard (solo show)
Sun Jun 28 BELGIUM Graspop Metal Meeting Festival w/ Marylyn Manson, Nightwish, Disturbed, Chickenfoot
Mon Jun 29 PARIS: Olympia (solo show)
Wed Jul 1 Madrid (venue tbc)
Fri Jul 3 PISTOIA, ITALY: Blues Festival (line-up TBA)
Sat Jul 4 MONTREUX, SWITZERLAND: Stravinski Hall Featuring Steely Dan, Dave Matthews, Chickenfoot
Sun Jul 5 UDINE, ITALY: Lignano Sbbiadoro
Tue Jul 7 HAMBURG: Docks (solo show)
Wed Jul 8 COPENHAGEN: Vega (solo show)
Fri Jul 10 KILAFORS, SWEDEN: Rockweekend Festival
Sun Jul 12 WEERT, HOLLAND: Bospop Festival Featuring Bryan Adams and Chickenfoot