NEWS: Bryan Beller’s Wednesday Night Live for preorder

Monster bass player, awesome Bass Player contributor and all-round nice guy Bryan Beller is taking preorders for his new live album, Wednesday Night Live. Click here to jump straight to the preorder page, or keep on reading for more info and a preview of the DVD.

From Bryan’s site:

Wednesday Night Live CD (2011) — $15
(Available for pre-order now, ships by March 31! All pre-orders come signed, numbered, and include a free Wednesday Night Live sticker)
The Wednesday Night Live CD is a raw, powerful, intimate live document of the Bryan Beller Band 2010 touring lineup playing a 45-minute set at The Baked Potato in Los Angeles, plus two bonus tracks from other shows. Featuring: Rick Musallam (guitar), Griff Peters (guitar), Mike Keneally (keyboards & guitar), Bryan Beller (bass), Joe Travers (drums). Packaging: Jewel case + 6-panel color booklet designed by Mike Mesker.”

Running order:

1. Intro
2. Greasy Wheel
3. Life Story
4. Get Things Done
5. Thanks In Advance
6. Love Terror Adrenaline/Break Through
7. Seven Percent Grade
8. View
9. Cave Dweller

But wait, there’s more! Also from Bryan’s site:

Wednesday Night Live DVD (2011) — $20
(Available for pre-order now, ships late spring 2011)
An up-close-and-personal 4-camera document of the Beller band’s one-night-only 2010 show at the Baked Potato in Los Angeles, featuring the Wednesday Night Live lineup. Special features include between-song dialogue not present on the CD, additional videos from the Thanks In Advance record release party show, interviews with each of the band members, a rare live video of “See You Next Tuesday” from the very first Bryan Beller Band gig ever, and four new remixes of studio tracks from Beller’s first album View, including never-before-heard remixes of “Supermarket People” and “Wildflower”. Packaging: DVD longbox.

Click here to order.