NAMM 2012: Ibanez NAMM 2012 signing schedule

Ibanez NAMM 2012 Signing Schedule (subject to change or cancellation based on artist schedule)


Friday January 20th


1:00pm – 2:00pm


Fieldy, Munky (Korn)


2:00pm – 3:00pm


Andy Timmons, Tony MacAlpine


4:00pm  -5:00pm        


George Benson



Saturday January 21st


11:00am – 12:00pm


Nick Hipa, Josh Gilbert (As I Lay Dying), Francesco Artusato (All Shall Perish), Jeanne Sagan (All That Remains), Ryan Leitru (For Today)


1:30pm – 3:00pm


Steve Vai, Joe Satriani


4:00pm – 5:00pm


Fredrik Thordendal (Meshuggah), Tosin Abasi, Javier Reyes (Animals As Leaders), Ken Susi (Unearth)


5:00pm – 6:00pm       


Mick Thomson (Slipknot)



Sunday January 22nd


12:00pm – 1:00pm      


Paul Gilbert