Periphery members cover Slipknot’s ‘The Heretic Anthem’

Under the name of ThoSe FucKing HoRses, members of Periphery have recorded their own version of the Slipknot classic “The Heretic Anthem.” Taylor Larson is on guitars, Will Donnelly is on bass, Misha Mansoor and Matt Helpern are on drums and Spencer Sotelo is on vocals. Check it out!