Listen to Rush’s new single!

Below is a teaser of Rush’s new single “Headlong Flight,” but head here to hear the whole thing! “Headlong Flight” is from the new Rush album, Clockwork Angels, which is out in June via Anthem/Roadrunner Records.

Clockwork Angels track listing:

01. Caravan
02. BU2B
03. Clockwork Angels
04. The Anarchist
05. Carnies
06. Halo Effect
07. Seven Cities Of Gold
08. The Wreckers
09. Headlong Flight
10. BU2B2
11. Wish Them Well
12. The Garden