Preorder the new Van Halen album!

You can pre-order the new Van Halen album, A Different Kind of Truth, from now. There are two versions available: the standard CD a or this two-disc set which says will include a bonus DVD with four brand new acoustic performance videos, called The Downtown Sessions, comprisingPanama,” “You And Your Blues,” “You Really Got Me” and “Beautiful Girls.”

The track listing according to is:

1. Tattoo 2. She’s The Woman 3. You and Your Blues 4. China Town 5. Blood and Fire 6. Bullethead 7. As Is 8. Honeybabysweetiedoll 9. The Trouble With Never 10. Outta Space 11. Stay Frosty 12. Big River 13. Beats Workin’


News & the awesome Kramer Pacer

Check out my news features on

Perry Gives Singer Advice to Journey

Mustaine, Roadrunner are Pals Again

Gabriel Considers Genesis Reunion Offers

Rolling Stones to Release New Single

And, in celebration of the new Steel Panther album Balls Out, wrap your reading gear around this Kramer Pacer article I wrote! [geo-out country=”Australia” note=””]And CLICK HERE to buy a Pacer from Musician’s Friend.[/geo-out]