Billy Sheehan’s new album, Holy Cow, is now available in Japan. The album features guest appearances from Doug Pinnick of King’s X, Billy Gibbons of ZZ Top, and Billy’s former Mr Big bandmate, Paul Gilbert.

Holy Cow was released in Japan on October 22, but it’s not yet showing up on the release schedule, so I’m not sure when it’ll see a wider release.

In the meantime you can pick it up from CDJapan here and you can hear samples of each song here.

1. In A Week Or Two (I’ll Give It Back To You)
2. Dynamic Exhilarator
3. A Lit’l Bit’l Do It To ‘Ya Ev’ry Time
4. A Bloodless Casualty
5. Make It To Another Day (I Keep Rolling On My Way)
6. Another Broken Promise
7. Just Another Humanoid
8. Turning Point
9. Two People Can Keep A Secret (If One Of Them Is Dead)
10. Theme From An Imaginary Sci Fi
11. Cell Towers
12. Swimming Underwater

CLICK HERE to buy Billy Sheehan’s ‘Holy Cow’ from